2023-12-15 05:00:52 -
东西挺好,用着挺方便旅行或者健身都可以

2023-12-16 11:47:34 -
女朋友送的元旦礼物,到了十分开心。这个包真心不错哈。很有质感。


2023-12-19 23:44:48 -
尺寸刚刚好,质量也非常好,店家的包装太用心了,值得推荐!


2023-12-15 02:46:59 -
手提袋不错,虽然薄点,但很大很轻,容量够大,虽然是尼龙材质,但设计感还可以,一般使用是没问题的


2023-12-23 00:54:09 -
本来还很担心东西不好,拿到手发现完全多虑了,五星好评

2023-12-23 02:01:07 -
比看着小了点

2023-12-24 20:20:18 -
物超所值的一次购物,*块太值了。朋友争相追问网址


2023-12-28 20:31:36 -
皮夹里面的塑料很结实,皮子也不错,还有弹力收缩的,原价是79块九,京东上的特价是19块九,不到20块钱,感觉综合性价比还是不错的,推荐。


2023-12-18 16:22:07 -
非常好,十分喜欢,紫薯补丁

2023-12-20 09:29:22 -
一般,手感有点硬

Reviews


tag

genshinstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Everything I expected and wanted! Revolution 3 is one of the most comfortable shoes Iamp;apos;ve ever owned. Color is spot on. Love these shoes and would buy again!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

newyorkmetsbeanies23c001907.masskets.com Reviews:
Loveeeee my Air Force ones! I wear them during the weekend when I'm out shopping or what not, they are comfy and really go with everything.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

rayssale.colleotify.com Reviews:
The shoes are so dope and attention grabby, I love them. Only thing I dislike is that when you wear jeans with them the blue off your jeans tirns the white laces a tad blue.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

sanfrancisco49ersred2967.hommein.com Reviews:
Perfect!!! Nice quality! and nice looking!!! perfect for workout and walking! super comfy!strongly suggest! i cant think of another six words.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

pantsq8fncheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Nike is always my first choice. I had never though about this product because I have many shoes but this made me happy and nicer than my though.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

chicagobearssnapbackcap23c0192012.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
Very cute color! They do run a bit snug so size up if you have a wide foot. Itamp;apos;s not enough to make me return them but if you are buying for athletics over vanity - size up.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

neck83lvstore.hallize.com Reviews:
After wearing ASICS shoes and having them mess with my knees, the first time I took these shoes for a run, I did not experience any pain in my legs.They are sturdy and comfortable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

topuh8hhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Nice and comfy AF1's. Comes with black shoe strings only. Fast delivery. Great shoes. Ordered 9.5 cause thats what I wear. Fitment was perfect for me.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

lawcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
My 15yo son has been asking for these shoes for months. He got them the night before the first day of school and was on top of the world. He loves them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

top8vlccheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
Great and comfortable running shoes. On the size I selected one number above my regular shoes size as I noted the dimensions are a bit tight. Good call!!!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

losangelesdodgersfittedcap0092438.gardenviwe.com Reviews:
Very very comfortable. most comfortable sneakers I ever had. Very light. Good arch support. Walked over 120 miles in a week in them and my feet felt great.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

menswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Very comfortable, but the breeze that runs across your toes is new (for me, as I haven't bought a mesh top pair of shoes before). Perfect for summer/warm wear.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

carolinapantherssnapbackcap23c0142033.dressowner.com Reviews:
Feels like walking in clouds. Incredibly well made and comfortable. Definitely worth the money and look so nice and fresh and clean up any outfit highly recommend
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

nflfittedcap0812538.homeinmix.com Reviews:
I was really happy with my purchase. They were brand new, crispy white air max with no imperfections. They got just as if I tried them on at the store. I will definitely order from this site again.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

knittedshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Eleqi that qualification because the product is very good, the finish of the shoe is very beautiful, 100% original and I be recommended to all people for the jogging and sports activities
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

atlantafalconsbeaniescap23c0031407.nutzoe.com Reviews:
Shoes arrived in a timely fashion, fit is perfect and I actually like them better than I did just looking at them on line. Receive compliments every time I wear them. I will buy again from this seller.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

dadcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
I ordered these shoes for a special persons birthday. Thursday afternoon and he received them Saturday! And they look better than the picture. Very happy and so is he!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

forwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Fit like all my other AF1amp;apos;s, size 11. Didnamp;apos;t come with second set of laces, as some do. Seems authentic, however. Did have AF1 clip on laces though.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

jordankelce.hoomkt.com Reviews:
The only pair of Nike shoes on the entire site that's size 9 4E! Super comfortable, color is spot on and will make a great pair of summer shoes as the mesh is breathable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

shirtnx1ccheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
I bought these for work where I work in somewhat of a business casual environment. Itamp;apos;s served itamp;apos;s purpose as a low key shoe yet still being sneaker. Fits well and everyone loves them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

jordanpaw.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Very cute color! They do run a bit snug so size up if you have a wide foot. It's not enough to make me return them but if you are buying for athletics over vanity - size up.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

designxsiwsale.colleotify.com Reviews:
Very nice shoes but I immediately noticed they were not going to fit my son. I sent them right back without even having him try them on. I will exchange them for a wider shoe.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

giftsstore.hallize.com Reviews:
this fit very well. alittle on the smaller size. you would have to wear a few times to have a great fit. however i stil love this product my favorite pair of sneakers to date.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

casualcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I bought them for a friend and he loves them! They fit great and arrived quickly. His previous pair were so worn out that i needed to get him another he wears them for everything and to go to everywhere. :amp;#41;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

michaelcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
I got the shoes per my son's request. He is college student and said these at the latest 'cool' shoes. I'm happy for the trend to be going back to white shoes. He is VERY happy.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

lasvegasraiderssnapbackcap23c0321761.paceek.com Reviews:
After wearing ASICS shoes and having them mess with my knees, the first time I took these shoes for a run, I did not experience any pain in my legs.They are sturdy and comfortable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

tampabaybuccaneerssnapbackcap23c0091464.offeere.com Reviews:
Not very stylish but very comfortable. I got these shoes for work and for comfort, so it is a 5amp;#47;5 as far as I am concerned. These may be the most comfortable leather shoes you can buy, especially if you add insoles.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

slacksjordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
Really pleased with my purchase. Fits good and looks good on my feet. I had been waiting for this color combination in a running shoe to match my athletic outfit that I have. It was a great price and I am totally satisfied
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

newyorkgiantsbeaniescap23c0141060.mocoket.com Reviews:
Didn't expect the shoes to fit, when I purchased them my email said women's nike Air Force ones but I had selected a men's size. When they arrived they fit my boyfriends feet as expected!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

musicshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
My husband loves Nikes and prefers them to other sneaker brands. These do not disappoint - he wears them every day for work and loves them. Great price and fit as expected. Would buy again.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

mugfunnyring.fireupp.com Reviews:
Arch support is below average. Find an insole that works for you. I did, and I can wear these things all day: walking, being a tourist, or standing on concrete all day (I work in a TV studio).
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

9d62tee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
Ordered my size, fit perfectly. Expected to need time to break in, but to my surprise first time wearing amp;#40;All day longamp;#41; most comfortable pair I ever had. I may order another color so I have another same when these wear out!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

washingtonfootballteamsnapbackcap23c0101430.offeere.com Reviews:
Bought them for my boyfriend who wore out his last pair of Nikes. And he LOVES them. Very comfortableBought them for my boyfriend who wore out his last pair of Nikes. And he LOVES them. Very comfortable
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

dyedcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
My favorite Air Max's besides the 95's. These sneakers are very durable and you will get your money's worth and then some. My last pair lasted me a solid year and a half of straight wearing almost everyday.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

baggycheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Although I received my shoe one size smaller, the Shoe Kahuna rep was very understanding and helpful with situation. I kept the shoes and fits snug but bearable. Quality of shoe is expected of the NikeBrand.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

dressmejvcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Didnamp;apos;t expect the shoes to fit, when I purchased them my email said womenamp;apos;s nike Air Force ones but I had selected a menamp;apos;s size. When they arrived they fit my boyfriends feet as expected!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

shouldercheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
My teenage son was so pleased with his shoes, he took a pic of him stepping on his old shoes with his new shoes. Caption: amp;apos;Never going back.amp;apos; Sent it to all his online friends. amp;#40;Donamp;apos;t have the pic to submit to youamp;#41;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

happycheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Iamp;apos;ve had these sneakers for almost 2 years and I wear them every day. They are just starting to show signs of wear. I have never had a sneaker for this long look so good. Iamp;apos;m about to get another pair.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

shortsttdfstore.fullize.com Reviews:
Love the look! Very comfortable. I got the 13 wide cause I have big feet. Sometimes a size 13 regular is too small so I got the wide size. I could have gotten away with just the 13. At least now my toes aren't being pinched.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

jordanthing.hoomkt.com Reviews:
A fantastic fit in a 4 E shoe with a more rounded toe which allows the toes to stay straight. Nothing like some others which pinch the toes together to fit into a medium with toe cup. My new go to rec. and home shoes for sure.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

vegasgoldenknightssnapbackcap23c0012215.eleify.com Reviews:
These are legitimate Nike Air Max 90amp;apos;s at a great price! Fit is exact to size and the dealer was very quick to send out. My 1st pair had a defect and he replaced them very quickly. I would definitely use him in the future
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

shirtotwfsale.colleotify.com Reviews:
The only thing my son found wrong with the shoes was that on the blue part on top where your toes go, you could see a slight difference in the size of the blue. It was not enough to send them back and he is wearing them. They got to us faster than we were told and he was excited!! Thanks so much.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

saltcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Got these for my husband's birthday. He loves them and they are so comfortable. He likes that retro style with the 'air' cushion feature and he'll use them while he is working in the shop standing on the concrete floor. Found a good price too.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

dressu1eqcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Grandson said "Oh, Wow" when he saw them and "They're so comfortable "when he wore them. His school uniform code requires all black shoes so he used a Sharpie to color the white letters on the shoe tongue. Perfect shoe for an active eighth grader.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

halloweenhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
My first pair of nikes and I am very pleased. Ibought them a width wider and they feel verycomfortable. Might buy another pair.My first pair of nikes and I am very pleased. Ibought them a width wider and they feel verycomfortable. Might buy another pair.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

chicagobullssnapbackcap23c014504.incoox.com Reviews:
I love these, but the size was a tad smaller then American womens sizes. Which was odd, because i ordered the same shoe, just diffrent colors, with same sizes, and one was smaller then the other. It took a while to really get these broke in. The color is great!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

dallasmaverickssnapbackcap23c002431.incoox.com Reviews:
I love these, but the size was a tad smaller then American womens sizes. Which was odd, because i ordered the same shoe, just diffrent colors, with same sizes, and one was smaller then the other. It took a while to really get these broke in. The color is great!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

kangaroohoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
I love these, but the size was a tad smaller then American womens sizes. Which was odd, because i ordered the same shoe, just diffrent colors, with same sizes, and one was smaller then the other. It took a while to really get these broke in. The color is great!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

good.beestockx.com Reviews:
Great shoes --- and stylish. I love the black underneath the white soles - which protects the soles from getting dirty and tarnishing the look like the white Air Force 1s I have purchased many times in the past. With these....the looks will last so much longer.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

newenglandpatriotssnapbackcap23c0061656.owneree.com Reviews:
I got these shoes for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved them! They arrived very quickly and they fit llike a glove. He did mention that they run a little narrow so keep that in mind when purchasing but most Nike shoes do so that was to be expected! Definitely a good experience though, and for a great price as well!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

sleeves6gg5wholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Nike makes great athletic shoes, and these are wonderful. I bought them in the black and red. They look cool. Sometimes athletic shoes can be too heavy and uncomfortable after wearing them all day, but these are extremely lite and comfortable. They are holding up well.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

cincinnatiredssnapbackcap23c011792.gettize.com Reviews:
Ordered White and Black. Arrived and fit as expected. White now about worn out. Now Squeak when I walk but Iamp;apos;ve put a lot of miles on them. The Black pair were worn out when I received. Day one squeaked and wore like no support left in them. Notified seller and received no return response.Would not buy from this seller again.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

buffalobillssnapbackcap23c0022073.dressowner.com Reviews:
"Hey man, what do you know bout them air max?" Love air max. This is my 4th pair of 90's that I have bought now. Very comfortable shoe. I recommend you give air max a try. Some require a little more break in than others, but these 90's seem to feel great right out of the box for me!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

kansascityroyalsfittedcap0012457.gardenviwe.com Reviews:
This is my 2nd pair of AF-1's and, while I hate paying this much for a sneaker, it's worth it. These shoes last and last and last - the sole is so thick it takes forever to wear through it. Good arch support, accurate fit, a fine court shoe for basketball or tennis or just walking.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

minnesotatimberwolvessnapbackcap23c002237.koshope.com Reviews:
Honestly its a great shoe in terms of looks and build quality. A few people in the review section said it ran wide- even wide for people who typically need 4E width, but thats false. Its wider than your typical Nikes, but dont let the 4E compatible review get you. If youre a 4E, these shoes will run narrow. But the actual shoes themself are great!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

pantsisy6clearance.beestockx.com Reviews:
I really like these Nikes. I've been wearing New Balance shoes for several years because I got in the habit of wearing only that brand. However, I purchased these on a whim and am quite pleased. They are lightweight, comfortable, and sturdy. I may buy a second pair in a different color.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

chicagobullsbeanies23c00974.justmooe.com Reviews:
I have bought the black and white Air Force Ones and they are both great shoes. Very well made with no concerns of falling apart. Made of leather and solid rubber. Only difference in these shoes are the color as the quality is always there. As with the black and white ones, this shoe is great at a good price. I will definitely be buying these again.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

clevelandbrownssnapbackcap23c0111973.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
This is the fourth pair of these that I have purchased. I use an older pair for yard work, and the others are still wearable, So, they have held up really well. When it came time for a new pair, it was not "what" shoe I was going to buy, but I needed to find out if they were still available.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

women5nhxstore.fullize.com Reviews:
Would love to get a pair of the orange and white Air Max Fingertraps but they are either overprice or out of stock. I do love the Redamp;#47;White AM I just purchased :amp;#41;Would love to get a pair of the orange and white Air Max Fingertraps but they are either overprice or out of stock. I do love the Redamp;#47;White AM I just purchased :amp;#41;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

nflfittedcap0382581.homeinmix.com Reviews:
Fit is very good, used it running yesterday. Although I have flat feet amp;#40;I use high end insertsamp;#47;orthoticsamp;#41;, these shoes were very comfortable. The width is perfect for my wide feet amp;#40;had to send the NB shoes bought in same transaction back, surprisinglyamp;#41;. These Nike shoes are very comfortable and a good price.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

splitshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
As soon as I received them, I put them on. I was absolutely amazed. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. I kept them on for a full9 hours and they still felt good. Very good foot support. Overall, an absolute thumbs up to Nike. I do highly recommend both the shoe and the supplier.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

neck5svksale.colleotify.com Reviews:
I love these shoes. I prefer the low tops because the high/mid ones make a strange amp;quot;leathery squishamp;quot; noise when I walked. I really suggest going to a store and trying them on before ordering online. I wear 10s in AF1s but 10.5 in any other brand.They always look good with anything.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

phoenixsunssnapbackcap23c004168.kindshope.com Reviews:
These are my favorite shoes. I had a pair that lasted for years. I tried a few different pairs of shoes after those, cheaper shoes. They didnamp;apos;t hold up. Ultimately decided to come back to these. Theyamp;apos;re the best shoes Iamp;apos;ve ever had. I will buy these every time I need new shoes for the rest of my life. I ainamp;apos;t even lyinamp;apos;.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by United States


tag

kansascitychiefssitc3001.hommein.com Reviews:
I LOVE THEM. Just arrived at my house and they came in a true Nike box and they smell brand new. That new shoe smell! And they are a little stiff which I like. I'll break them in. But they fit perfectly. I am a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5. True to size. Great quality for a low price! Can't wait to run in them :)
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

dundershop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Fit is very good, used it running yesterday. Although I have flat feet (I use high end inserts/orthotics), these shoes were very comfortable. The width is perfect for my wide feet (had to send the NB shoes bought in same transaction back, surprisingly). These Nike shoes are very comfortable and a good price.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Malaysia


tag

newyorkgiantssnapbackcap23c0011598.outletize.com Reviews:
These are some of the most comfortable shoes Nike makes. They are worth the money. The last pair I had lasted almost 7 years. I didn't wear them everyday but I was active in them. Eventually I worked out in them everyday after having owned the for about 4-5 years. For sneakers to last that long means something to me.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

packerstee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
These are some of the most comfortable shoes Nike makes. They are worth the money. The last pair I had lasted almost 7 years. I didn't wear them everyday but I was active in them. Eventually I worked out in them everyday after having owned the for about 4-5 years. For sneakers to last that long means something to me.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Malaysia


tag

cavsstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Iamp;apos;ve been wearing these shoes since I was a teenager in High School. Didnamp;apos;t know if I could find them in the store and definitely was not comfortable looking them up online, but I found the SKU# and searched Amazon and decided to give the shoe a try. The fit the look and more importantly everything about the shoe is what I wanted. Couldnamp;apos;t be more pleased.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

jesusy0xvsale.colleotify.com Reviews:
Iamp;apos;ve been wearing these shoes since I was a teenager in High School. Didnamp;apos;t know if I could find them in the store and definitely was not comfortable looking them up online, but I found the SKU# and searched Amazon and decided to give the shoe a try. The fit the look and more importantly everything about the shoe is what I wanted. Couldnamp;apos;t be more pleased.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by United States


tag

menwomentee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
These are my husbandamp;apos;s favorite shoes! The black and blue color contrast makes for a stylish shoe that can be worn with a variety of clothing choices. Shoes fit comfortably and have not worn down after repeated wear. Would definitely recommend if you donamp;apos;t have a pair of these Nikeamp;apos;s you buy 2.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

teamstore.hallize.com Reviews:
These are some of the most comfortable shoes Nike makes. They are worth the money. The last pair I had lasted almost 7 years. I didnamp;apos;t wear them everyday but I was active in them. Eventually I worked out in them everyday after having owned the for about 4-5 years. For sneakers to last that long means something to me.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by United States


tag

beecheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Ordered White and Black. Arrived and fit as expected. White now about worn out. Now Squeak when I walk but I've put a lot of miles on them. The Black pair were worn out when I received. Day one squeaked and wore like no support left in them. Notified seller and received no return response.Would not buy from this seller again.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

eaglesstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Great fitting, comfortable fitting classic shoe! I really wanted the green swoosh, but that is now impossible to find in the right size without breaking the bank. I settled for green laces. Now my son can show his school spirit in his team colors while looking casual, yet comfortable in classic Nike throwback style. He LOVES them!!!
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

sweatshirte9n2cheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn ...I have two pairs in black and also in white. I've been wearing this model for over 5 years and it just can't be beat. In a couple of rare situations the shoes developed an annoying squeak after a few months and I chose to give them away to someone who could use them. I still ordered another pair
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

detroitstore.hallize.com Reviews:
I have bought the black and white Air Force Ones and they are both great shoes. Very well made with no concerns of falling apart. Made of leather and solid rubber. Only difference in these shoes are the color as the quality is always there. As with the black and white ones, this shoe is great at a good price. I will definitely be buying these again.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

arizonacoyotesbeanies23c0022213.eleify.com Reviews:
Honestly its a great shoe in terms of looks and build quality. A few people in the review section said it ran wide- even wide for people who typically need 4E width, but thats false. Its wider than your typical Nikes, but dont let the 4E compatible review get you. If youre a 4E, these shoes will run narrow. But the actual shoes themself are great!
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

pittsburghsteelersbeaniescap23c0071043.mocoket.com Reviews:
My son's favorite shoe! He had had four pairs of these and I started looking for them online. Everything I am was $125-190. When i seen these for under $70 i was concerned about authenticity. I ordered them anyway and was not disappointed. They are authentic and i will be ordering more shoes from this company. My son hasn't taken them off! Very satisfied.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

jordanlady.hoomkt.com Reviews:
My husband wears these shoes to work - he is on his feet throughout the day. According to his pedometer, he's averaging about 5 miles per day. This is walking on concrete. With how much he walks, you can imagine how important good fit and comfort are! These shoes are perfect.Hubby loves the shoes so much that this is his second pair. He wore the first pair for 1 year.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

shirtfykpstore.fullize.com Reviews:
Everyone needs a fresh pair of air force ones in their sneak collection. These are a must have, as nelly would even say you might need "two parr" , Nikes last a long time and if you really take good care of them they will be in good condition status for a few years. The size fit as it should, I bought these for my hubby. They came in perfect shape and I had no issues at all.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Malaysia


tag

hoodien9veshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
I use an insole in all of my shoes, Sole, and this shoe did require that I modify the width of the insole for a proper fit (the insole to seat flat inside the shoe). It is a very nicely made shoe. Also, as I also bought this shoe in black, this shoe seems to be the same fit, Volume and length, 10 1/2 D width, as my ASICS Men's Gel-Foundation Workplace Walking Shoe. Very similar.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

dress2calstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Iamp;apos;ve been wearing these shoes since I was a teenager in High School. Didnamp;apos;t know if I could find them in the store and definitely was not comfortable looking them up online, but I found the SKU# and searched Amazon and decided to give the shoe a try. The fit the look and more importantly everything about the shoe is what I wanted. Couldnamp;apos;t be more pleased.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Japan


tag

49ersstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Exactly as described. Good, well made shoes for a good price. I tend to walk on the outside of my left foot based on bone alignment from a broken leg so need shoes with a stitched on sole to keep them from falling apart. These shoes have a good arch, are made of excellent material, and fit perfectly. And I think they look sharp without being too flashy. Iamp;apos;d buy them again.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

hipstore.hallize.com Reviews:
I recently bought these for my husband in white and he loves them! He has been wearing the Nike Air Force 1 sneaker in black for many years...He wears them to work and he reports that they are true to size, extremely comfortable, they wear well and amp;#40;in blackamp;#41; they look good as a work shoe! I bought this pair in white for the summer and they are wonderful! Thank goodness Nike is still making the Air Force 1 because my husband wonamp;apos;t wear anything else!
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Canada


tag

valentinescheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
last pair was listed as 6-13 (lasted a long time)this pair 9--27-16 made on date.both pairs have the same product number and fit the exact same way.Both pairs are prefect stable shoes, good for a treadmill.These shoes make a squeeky noise first day out of the box, the same as 3 years back it does weird me out but goes away quickly and worse case baby powder them once is all that is needed. bought em this week.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

simplestore.hallize.com Reviews:
I have a very wide foot and arthritic joints. These shoes have a very wide fit in the EEEE size, extra room for my feet and plenty of padding. I was pleased to find this shoe in white leather since Nike currently makes mostly dark nylon colors in this style. I wanted white leather. This is a very comfortable shoe and looks good enough to wear most places that I go. Will buy again as long as I can find the white leather.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

sanfrancisco49erssnapbackcap23c0111504.offeere.com Reviews:
I always keep a spare pair of these sneakers in a fireproof safe in the event of some sort of a natural disaster !!Seriously, these are the only sneakers I wear. I've been wearing them (different pair) for over 20 years. I wear them for everything from construction work, for athletics, for boating and for dress. They aren't fancy like my kid's and grandkids wear, but they are incredibly comfortable. So I always keep a spare pair on hand.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

multicolorstore.hallize.com Reviews:
I love these shoes. This is my third pair. They are a little stiff when brand new, but once you break them in a little They are extremely comfortable for work, play and exercise. Plus, the price is right. Unlike some of the fancier Nikes that bear player names, these are generally under fifty bucks. And they look almost the same as the other models! And they hold up well. My first two pair lasted over a year each. And I wore them almost all the time.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

brooklynnetssnapbackcap23c008544.insnoo.com Reviews:
I love these shoes - they are so comfortable - I wore out my last pair and these are just a little wider and fit perfectly - I hope they continue to make them amp;#40;seems like when you find something that works well and you really like it it gets discontinuedamp;#41; I am Old-school and cannot stand all the new products made with mesh sides and tops amp;#40;garbage in my opinionamp;#41; These are all leather amp;#40;very good construction - and they look goodamp;#41; and provide good support for foot and heal. Tenstars from me **********
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by United States


tag

topuh8hcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I live for fresh and clean sneakers, even though I am a stiletto wearing woman during my 9-5. But when I am not at work, I take full advantage of being comfortable. These sneakers are very comfortable and nice to walk in. They run pretty true to size, even though this is a man's shoe and I'm a woman. I wear a 7.5 in mens shoes and don't mind buying mens sneakers because the men have a better selection in sneakers. Overall, a nice and good looking sneaker. I do recommend.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Japan


tag

sickring.fireupp.com Reviews:
I live for fresh and clean sneakers, even though I am a stiletto wearing woman during my 9-5. But when I am not at work, I take full advantage of being comfortable. These sneakers are very comfortable and nice to walk in. They run pretty true to size, even though this is a manamp;apos;s shoe and Iamp;apos;m a woman. I wear a 7.5 in mens shoes and donamp;apos;t mind buying mens sneakers because the men have a better selection in sneakers. Overall, a nice and good looking sneaker. I do recommend.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Japan


tag

treecheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I got my shoes but there was a problem with my package: I had received two different shoes. The customer service is amazing because while returning the shoes, I did not pay for the shipping or handling and the emails seemed genuine. I would definitely keep the shoes because they look so beautiful. The pictures perfectly showcase what the shoe looks like in real life. The quality is great and it seems like a genuine Nike shoe. I can definitely see how people can say that the shoes are narrow, but they were not narrow on my feet. If you have wide or chubby feet, this might not be the best product. Overall, it is a great shoe.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by United States


tag

leisure6lexshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
I used to have a pair of ASICS - forgot the modelamp;#47;type but they were fairly sturdyamp;#47;rigid and survived hikes in the mountains of Hong Kong to treadmills here in CA. These Nikes were my first pair of Nikes ever.As expected of running shoes, theyamp;apos;re very light - lighter than I had anticipated. I have flat feet but these are very comfortable and on average, I run a mile a day and theyamp;apos;ve held up well, although itamp;apos;s because I only run indoors now. The material doesnamp;apos;t make me very confident that theyamp;apos;d last very long if wornamp;#47;used anywhere else but indoors.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by United States


tag

minnesotawildbeanies23c0022181.eleify.com Reviews:
I used to have a pair of ASICS - forgot the model/type but they were fairly sturdy/rigid and survived hikes in the mountains of Hong Kong to treadmills here in CA. These Nikes were my first pair of Nikes ever.As expected of running shoes, they're very light - lighter than I had anticipated. I have flat feet but these are very comfortable and on average, I run a mile a day and they've held up well, although it's because I only run indoors now. The material doesn't make me very confident that they'd last very long if worn/used anywhere else but indoors.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

dress0n7sshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
I LOVE THEM. Just arrived at my house and they came in a true Nike box and they smell brand new. That new shoe smell! And they are a little stiff which I like. I'll break them in. But they fit perfectly. I am a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5. True to size. Great quality for a low price! Can't waitI LOVE THEM. Just arrived at my house and they came in a true Nike box and they smell brand new. That new shoe smell! And they are a little stiff which I like. I'll break them in. But they fit perfectly. I am a 9.5 and ordered a 9.5. True to size. Great quality for a low price! Can't wait to run in them :) to run in them :)
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

jordandressi9a6.hoomkt.com Reviews:
This is only the second day of wearing these Nikes but I must say, they are really comfortable. As always with Nike shoes, the quality and workmanship on these is top notch. The 9.5 size is just a little bit small for me but not enough that I'd want to return them for a 10. Unlike most tennis/running shoes these days, the arch support on these shoes is adequate - not great but adequate. With so many other brands I try on, the inside soles are just as flat as Kansas (no offense Kansans). The padding around the ankle and in the tongue is good. The collar of these shoes doesn't come up so high as to rub your lateral malleolus. I've returned several pairs for that problem.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

swipedcheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
#3 was the charm for me. I had tried two different brands before I finally found these Nike that fit me to a T. I have had issues with shoes for the last few years and it's getting on my nerves. It shouldn't be this hard to find something I like, but it has become that. I get mens' shoes because I have wide and flat feet. Most womens' shoes are very uncomfortable, they feel like a vice on my feet. And I'm not going to put up with that. I don't know what's wrong with designers clothiers these days, but they are sure making crap. Those of us who can't afford a new wardrobe every season need to revolt. Clothing should fit the person, not the person fit the clothes. I'm not ashamed of my size. And I don't know why EVERYONE is trying to make me feel bad. I will go to Nike from now on.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

minnesotavikingssnapbackcap23c0071679.owneree.com Reviews:
I rarely give that fifth star, most products I buy have much more to improve and 5 stars seems too perfect for me. But these sneakers are just that, perfect.These are my 7th pair, and I will continue to buy them. I do own other sneakers, but the others are more for fashion and less for function.These are the best fitting sneakers I've ever owned. Not to take away from looks, cause they are nice to look at, but they're considered the low end of Nike, compared to those like Air Max. Even so, they're built tough and can outlast them all. I still have an older pair I use for around the house, and dirtier chores. And the newer ones I use for walking around or being on my feet longer than usual.They come in a great variety of sizes which was my initial interest. I can get these in very extra wide, while still in half sizes like 11.5 4E which is perfect for my wide feet. And they have a good cushioned insole.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

utahjazzsnapbackcap23c003107.justmooe.com Reviews:
About 10 years ago I started using New Balance sneakers which used to be very thick, durable and strong. However, New Balance have gotten cheaper and cheaper with each new model. The company (New Balance) has cut corners to save money. By doing so they have officially lost business with me and countless other former customers. Along comes Nike to the rescue.I first saw Nike Mens Air Monarch IV in a local store and was very impressed. This sneaker is very thick and strong which is necessary if you play sports or walk long distances. The Nike shoe is made like the old New Balance about 10 years ago. The top, bottom and inside is very thick and strong as it should be.I've used this Nike brand 6 times so far for working out (about 45 minutes to an hour each time). So far they look and feel great. I didn't hear any squeaking as mentioned by other reviewers. The first use did feel snug or a bit tight. After that it just felt comfortable. That, to me, is a sign of a good well fitting sneaker.
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by VietNam


tag

shirtj3lmsale.colleotify.com Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 07/12/2023 by France


tag

Date Added: 07/12/2023 by United States